Feral Ridgewolf Innistrad Geistflame

Furor of the Bitten Furor of the Bitten English

Enchantment — Aura, R (1)

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets +2/+2 and attacks each turn if able.

Those who only believe themselves infected with lycanthropy can be as dangerous as those who really are.

Illus. Randy Gallegos

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The enchanted creature’s controller still chooses which player or planeswalker that creature attacks.
  • 9/22/2011: If there are multiple combat phases in a turn, the enchanted creature must attack only in the first one in which it’s able to.
  • 9/22/2011: If, during its controller’s declare attackers step, the enchanted creature is tapped, is affected by a spell or ability that says it can’t attack, or hasn’t been under that player’s control continuously since the turn began (and doesn’t have haste), then it doesn’t attack. If there’s a cost associated with having the creature attack, the player isn’t forced to pay that cost, so it doesn’t have to attack in that case either.
Printings:
#143 (Randy Gallegos)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
German Raserei der Gebissenen
French Emportement des mordus
Italian Ira di Chi È Morso
Spanish Furor de los mordidos
Portuguese Furor dos Mordidos
Japanese 噛み傷への興奮
Simplified Chinese 遭咬者狂热
Russian Исступление Укушенного
Traditional Chinese 遭咬者狂熱


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Furor of the Bitten
View Decks with Furor of the Bitten
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.