Mulch Innistrad Orchard Spirit

Naturalize Naturalize English

Instant, 1G (2)

Destroy target artifact or enchantment.

"Stone and thought fade into ruin. Only the wind in the leaves will endure."
—Tomb inscription

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#197 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
English Magic 2015 (Common)
English Magic 2014 Core Set (Common)
English Gatecrash (Common)
English Magic 2013 (Common)
English Innistrad (Common)
English Magic 2012 (Common)
English Magic 2011 (Common)
English Duels of the Planeswalkers (Common)
English Rise of the Eldrazi (Common)
English Magic 2010 (Common)
English Shards of Alara (Common)
English Tenth Edition (Common)
English Ninth Edition (Common)
English Eighth Edition (Common)
English Onslaught (Common)

Languages:
German Naturalisieren
French Naturalisation
Italian Ritorno alla Natura
Spanish Naturalizar
Portuguese Naturalizar
Japanese 帰化
Simplified Chinese 回归自然
Russian Приживание
Traditional Chinese 回歸自然
Korean 자연화


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Naturalize
View Decks with Naturalize
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.