Splinterfright Innistrad Tree of Redemption

Travel Preparations Travel Preparations English

Sorcery, 1G (2)

Put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.

Flashback {1}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Visiting a shrine at the start of a journey makes the traveler more likely to finish it.

Illus. Vincent Proce

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You can’t target the same creature twice to put two +1/+1 counters on it.
  • 9/22/2011: If Travel Preparations targets two creatures, and one of them is an illegal target by the time Travel Preparations resolves, you’ll still put a +1/+1 counter on the other creature.
Printings:
#206 (Vincent Proce)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
German Reisevorbereitungen
French Préparatifs de voyage
Italian Preparativi di Viaggio
Spanish Preparativos del viaje
Portuguese Preparações de Viagem
Japanese 旅の準備
Simplified Chinese 旅行准备
Russian Сборы в Путь
Traditional Chinese 旅行準備


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Travel Preparations
View Decks with Travel Preparations
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.