Ludevic's Test Subject Innistrad Makeshift Mauler

Ludevic's Abomination Ludevic's Abomination English

Creature — Lizard Horror 13/13
(Color Indicator: Blue)

Trample

After several frustrating experiments, the visionary Ludevic realized he needed to create a monster that fed on torch-wielding mobs.

Illus. Nils Hamm

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: It's possible (though not advisable) to activate the ability of Ludevic's Test Subject enough times in response to one another that a resolving ability places a fifth hatchling counter on Ludevic's *Abomination*. If that happens, it'll transform back into Ludevic's Test Subject.
The other part is:
English Ludevic's Test Subject

Printings:
#64b (Nils Hamm)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Rare)
English Magic: The Gathering Launch Parties (Special)

Languages:
German Ludevics Scheußlichkeit
French Abomination de Ludevic
Italian Abominio di Ludevic
Spanish Abominación de Ludevic
Portuguese Abominação de Ludevic
Japanese ルーデヴィックの嫌悪者
Simplified Chinese 卢德维的憎恨兽
Russian Созданная Людевиком Мерзость
Traditional Chinese 盧德維的憎恨獸


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ludevic's Abomination
View Decks with Ludevic's Abomination
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.