Stitched Drake Innistrad Sturmgeist

Stitcher's Apprentice Stitcher's Apprentice English

Creature — Homunculus 1/2, 1U (2)

{1}{U}, {T}: Put a 2/2 blue Homunculus creature token onto the battlefield, then sacrifice a creature.

"Oglor create life, Oglor take it away. Oglor god! . . . until Master return."

Illus. Johann Bodin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You can't do anything in between the Homunculus token being created and having to sacrifice a creature.
  • 9/22/2011: If you control no creatures when the ability resolves, you'll put the Homunculus token onto the battlefield and immediately sacrifice it.
Printings:
#81 (Johann Bodin)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
German Lehrling des Nähers
French Apprenti du raccommodeur
Italian Apprendista del Cucitore
Spanish Aprendiz de suturador
Portuguese Aprendiz de Suturador
Japanese 縫い師の見習い
Simplified Chinese 拼接师的学徒
Russian Ученик Сшивателя
Traditional Chinese 拼接師的學徒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Stitcher's Apprentice
View Decks with Stitcher's Apprentice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.