Sturmgeist Innistrad Undead Alchemist

Think Twice Think Twice English

Instant, 1U (2)

Draw a card.

Flashback {2}{U} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

"Either I know just the spell I need, or I'm about to."

Illus. Anthony Francisco

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#83 (Anthony Francisco)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Common)
English Time Spiral (Common)

Languages:
German Gründliches Überdenken
French Réfléchir à deux fois
Italian Pensarci Due Volte
Spanish Pensar dos veces
Portuguese Pensar Duas Vezes
Japanese 熟慮
Simplified Chinese 再次考虑
Russian Дважды Подумай
Traditional Chinese 再次考慮


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Think Twice
View Decks with Think Twice
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.