Bloodgift Demon Innistrad Lord of Lineage

Bloodline Keeper Bloodline Keeper English

Creature — Vampire 3/3, 2BB (4)

Flying

{T}: Put a 2/2 black Vampire creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

{B}: Transform Bloodline Keeper. Activate this ability only if you control five or more Vampires.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Activating Bloodline Keeper's last ability multiple times will cause it to transform into Lord of Lineage, then back again, and so on.
The other part is:
English Lord of Lineage

Printings:
#90a (Jason Chan)

Editions:
English Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
German Blutlinien-Bewahrer
French Gardien de la lignée
Italian Custode della Stirpe
Spanish Guardián de la línea de sangre
Portuguese Guardião da Estirpe
Japanese 血統の守り手
Simplified Chinese 血脉维系者
Russian Хранитель Кровной Линии
Traditional Chinese 血脈維繫者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bloodline Keeper
View Decks with Bloodline Keeper
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.