Vampiro acechante Innistrad Mueca esquelética

Cortar la línea de sangre Cortar la línea de sangre Spanish

Conjuro, 3B (4)

Exilia la criatura objetivo y todas las otras criaturas con el mismo nombre que esa criatura.

Retrospectiva {5}{B}{B}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Sorcery

Exile target creature and all other creatures with the same name as that creature.

Flashback {5}{B}{B} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Clint Cearley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Only creatures on the battlefield will be exiled. In other zones, they're "creature cards," not "creatures."
  • 9/22/2011: A double-faced creature only has the name of the face that's up. For example, if Village Ironsmith is targeted by Sever the Bloodline, Ironfang wouldn't be exiled.
  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Sever the Bloodline resolves, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. No creatures will be exiled.
  • 9/22/2011: Unless a token is a copy of another creature or was explicitly given a name by the effect that created it, its name is the creature types it was given when it was created. For example, the Zombie tokens created by Army of the Damned and by Cellar Door are all named "Zombie."
Printings:
#115 (Clint Cearley)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Sever the Bloodline
German Die Blutlinie unterbrechen
French Interrompre la lignée
Italian Interrompere la Stirpe
Portuguese Decepar a Estirpe
Japanese 血統の切断
Simplified Chinese 斩断血脉
Russian Прерывание Кровной Линии
Traditional Chinese 斬斷血脈


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Cortar la línea de sangre
View Decks with Cortar la línea de sangre
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.