Horda sin aliento Innistrad Vampiro entrometido

Ritos de desentierro Ritos de desentierro Spanish

Conjuro, 4B (5)

Regresa la carta objetivo de criatura de tu cementerio al campo de batalla.

Retrospectiva {3}{W}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Todos desean el Sueño Bendito. Pocos lo reciben.

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 掘葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ritos de desentierro
View Decks with Ritos de desentierro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.