Furor de los mordidos Innistrad Guardia de Hanweir

Llama de los geist Llama de los geist Spanish

Instantáneo, R (1)

La Llama de los geist hace 1 punto de daño a la criatura o jugador objetivo.

Retrospectiva {3}{R}. (Puedes lanzar esta carta desde tu cementerio pagando su coste de retrospectiva. Luego exíliala.)

Instant

Geistflame deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Los piromantes de Innistrad encuentran sus mejores materias primas en la furia de los muertos.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Geistflame
German Geisterhafte Flamme
French Flamme de geist
Italian Fiamma di Geist
Portuguese Flameogeist
Japanese 霊炎
Simplified Chinese 游魂焰
Russian Пламя Привидения
Traditional Chinese 遊魂焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Llama de los geist
View Decks with Llama de los geist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.