Curiosidad Innistrad Indagador de secretos

Maldición del tomo sangriento Maldición del tomo sangriento Spanish

Encantamiento — Aura maldición, 2U (3)

Encantar jugador.

Al comienzo del mantenimiento del jugador encantado, ese jugador pone las dos primeras cartas de su biblioteca en su cementerio.

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Después de ver el trabajo de su vida desmoronarse, el mago decidió que era un buen momento para volverse loco.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Spanish Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
German Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
French Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Italian Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Japanese 血まみれの書の呪い
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Russian Проклятие Кровавого Тома
Traditional Chinese 血書詛咒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Maldición del tomo sangriento
View Decks with Maldición del tomo sangriento
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.