Horde sans souffle Innistrad Intrus vampire

Sacres de déterrement Sacres de déterrement French

Rituel, 4B (5)

Renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de créature ciblée depuis votre cimetière.

Flashback {3}{W} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Tous désirent le Sommeil béni. Peu le reçoivent.

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 掘葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Sacres de déterrement
View Decks with Sacres de déterrement
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.