Emportement des mordus Innistrad Guetteur de Hanweir

Flamme de geist Flamme de geist French

Éphémère, R (1)

La Flamme de geist inflige 1 blessure à une cible, créature ou joueur.

Flashback {3}{R} (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

Instant

Geistflame deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Les pyromanciens d'Innistrad trouvent leurs meilleures matières premières dans la furie des morts.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Geistflame
German Geisterhafte Flamme
Italian Fiamma di Geist
Spanish Llama de los geist
Portuguese Flameogeist
Japanese 霊炎
Simplified Chinese 游魂焰
Russian Пламя Привидения
Traditional Chinese 遊魂焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flamme de geist
View Decks with Flamme de geist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.