Curiosité Innistrad Sondeur de secrets

Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent French

Enchantement : aura et malédiction, 2U (3)

Enchanter : joueur

Au début de l'entretien du joueur enchanté, ce joueur met les deux cartes du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Après avoir vu l'œuvre de toute une vie s'écouler devant lui, le mage décida que le moment était venu de sombrer dans la folie.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
German Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
Italian Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Spanish Maldición del tomo sangriento
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Japanese 血まみれの書の呪い
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Russian Проклятие Кровавого Тома
Traditional Chinese 血書詛咒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
View Decks with Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.