Skaab déprédateur Innistrad Vol spectral

Mage lancevif Mage lancevif French

Créature : humain et sorcier 2/1, 1U (2)

Flash

Quand le Mage lancevif arrive sur le champ de bataille, une carte d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblée de votre cimetière acquiert le flashback jusqu'à la fin du tour. Le coût de flashback est égal à son coût de mana. (Vous pouvez lancer cette carte depuis votre cimetière pour son coût de flashback. Puis exilez-la.)

Creature — Human Wizard 2/1

Flash

When Snapcaster Mage enters the battlefield, target instant or sorcery card in your graveyard gains flashback until end of turn. The flashback cost is equal to its mana cost. (You may cast that card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Illus. Volkan Baga

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: If you cast an instant or sorcery with {X} in its mana cost this way, you still choose the value of X as part of casting the spell and pay that cost.
  • 3/14/2017: If an instant or sorcery card in your graveyard already has flashback, you may use either flashback ability to cast it from your graveyard.
  • 3/14/2017: You may pay any optional additional costs the spell has, such as conspire costs. You must pay any mandatory additional costs the spell has, such as that of Bone Splinters.
  • 4/18/2017: For split cards, the flashback cost you pay is determined by the half you cast
Printings:
#78 (Volkan Baga)

Editions:
French Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Snapcaster Mage
German Schnellzauberer
Italian Mago Lanciorapido
Spanish Mago lanzachasquidos
Portuguese Mago da Conjuração-relâmpago
Japanese 瞬唱の魔道士
Simplified Chinese 迅咒法师
Russian Маг Молниеносных Заклинаний
Traditional Chinese 迅咒法師


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Mage lancevif
View Decks with Mage lancevif
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.