Orda Senza Respiro Innistrad Vampiro Intruso

Rituali di Esumazione Rituali di Esumazione Italian

Stregoneria, 4B (5)

Rimetti sul campo di battaglia una carta creatura bersaglio dal tuo cimitero.

Flashback {3}{W} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Tutti bramano il Sonno Benedetto. Ben pochi lo ricevono.

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 堀葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Rituali di Esumazione
View Decks with Rituali di Esumazione
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.