Ira di Chi È Morso Innistrad Sentinella di Hanweir

Fiamma di Geist Fiamma di Geist Italian

Istantaneo, R (1)

La Fiamma di Geist infligge 1 danno a una creatura o a un giocatore bersaglio.

Flashback {3}{R} (Puoi lanciare questa carta dal tuo cimitero pagando il suo costo di flashback. Poi esiliala.)

Instant

Geistflame deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

I piromanti di Innistrad trovano le migliori materie prime nella collera dei morti.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Geistflame
German Geisterhafte Flamme
French Flamme de geist
Spanish Llama de los geist
Portuguese Flameogeist
Japanese 霊炎
Simplified Chinese 游魂焰
Russian Пламя Привидения
Traditional Chinese 遊魂焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Fiamma di Geist
View Decks with Fiamma di Geist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.