Spaventapasseri Ciclope Innistrad Forcone Affilato

Picca del Cantarune Picca del Cantarune Italian

Artefatto — Equipaggiamento, 2 (2)

La creatura equipaggiata ha attacco improvviso e prende +X/+0, dove X è il numero di carte istantaneo e stregoneria nel tuo cimitero.

Equipaggiare {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has first strike and gets +X/+0, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Equip {2}

Tagliente come le parole di fede di chi la impugna.

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard.
Printings:
#231 (John Avon)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Runechanter's Pike
German Spieß des Runensingers
French Pique du chanterune
Spanish Lanza del cantarunas
Portuguese Pique do Trovador Mágico
Japanese ルーン唱えの長槍
Simplified Chinese 符颂师长矛
Russian Пика Рунопевца
Traditional Chinese 符頌師長矛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Picca del Cantarune
View Decks with Picca del Cantarune
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.