Curiosità Innistrad Scopritore di Segreti

Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato Italian

Incantesimo — Aura Anatema, 2U (3)

Incanta giocatore

All'inizio del mantenimento del giocatore incantato, quel giocatore mette nel suo cimitero le prime due carte del suo grimorio.

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Dopo aver visto sgocciolare via il lavoro di una vita, il mago decise che era il momento di impazzire.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Italian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
German Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
French Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Spanish Maldición del tomo sangriento
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Japanese 血まみれの書の呪い
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Russian Проклятие Кровавого Тома
Traditional Chinese 血書詛咒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
View Decks with Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.