骸骨の渋面 イニストラード 流城の巡回兵

スカースダグの高僧 スカースダグの高僧 Japanese すかーすだぐのこうそう

クリーチャー ― 人間・クレリック 1/2, 1B (2)

陰鬱 ― {T}, あなたがコントロールするアンタップ状態のクリーチャーを2体タップする:飛行を持つ黒の5/5のデーモン・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。 この能力は、このターンいずれかのクリーチャーが死亡していた場合にのみ起動できる。

Creature — Human Cleric 1/2

Morbid — {T}, Tap two untapped creatures you control: Put a 5/5 black Demon creature token with flying onto the battlefield. Activate this ability only if a creature died this turn.

「スレイベンの嘆願は、聞こえぬ耳には届かぬ。 我々のは届く。」

Illus. Jason A. Engle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Unlike Skirsdag High Priest itself, the two other creatures you tap to activate the ability aren't required to have been under your control continuously since the beginning of your most recent turn.
Printings:
#117 (Jason A. Engle)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Rare)

Languages:
English Skirsdag High Priest
German Skirsdag-Hohepriester
French Grand prêtre de Skirsdag
Italian Sommo Sacerdote Skirsdag
Spanish Gran sacerdote Skirsdag
Portuguese Alto Sacerdote Skirsdag
Simplified Chinese 史革达高阶僧侣
Russian Верховный Жрец Скирдага
Traditional Chinese 史革達高階僧侶


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for スカースダグの高僧
View Decks with スカースダグの高僧
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.