息せぬ群れ イニストラード 吸血鬼の侵入者

堀葬の儀式 堀葬の儀式 Japanese くっそうのぎしき

ソーサリー, 4B (5)

あなたの墓地にあるクリーチャー・カード1枚を対象とし、それを戦場に戻す。

フラッシュバック {3}{W} (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

誰もが祝福された眠りを切望する。 それを得られる者はほとんどいない。

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Japanese Modern Masters 2017 Edition (Uncommon)
Japanese イニストラード (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 堀葬の儀式
View Decks with 堀葬の儀式
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.