片目のカカシ イニストラード とがった三つ叉

ルーン唱えの長槍 ルーン唱えの長槍 Japanese るーんとなえのながやり

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 2 (2)

装備しているクリーチャーは先制攻撃を持つとともに+X/+0の修整を受ける。Xはあなたの墓地にあるインスタント・カードとソーサリー・カードの総数に等しい。

装備 {2}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature has first strike and gets +X/+0, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.

Equip {2}

それを帯びる者の信仰の言葉ほどの鋭さ。

Illus. John Avon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: The value of X is constantly updated as instant cards and sorcery cards are put into or removed from your graveyard.
Printings:
#231 (John Avon)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Rare)

Languages:
English Runechanter's Pike
German Spieß des Runensingers
French Pique du chanterune
Italian Picca del Cantarune
Spanish Lanza del cantarunas
Portuguese Pique do Trovador Mágico
Simplified Chinese 符颂师长矛
Russian Пика Рунопевца
Traditional Chinese 符頌師長矛


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ルーン唱えの長槍
View Decks with ルーン唱えの長槍
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.