大笑いの写し身 イニストラード 人殺しの粗暴者

礼儀正しい識者 礼儀正しい識者 Japanese れいぎただしいしきしゃ

クリーチャー ― 人間・アドバイザー 0/1, 2U (3)

{T}:カードを1枚引き、その後カードを1枚捨てる。これによりクリーチャー・カードを捨てた場合、礼儀正しい識者をアンタップし、その後それを変身させる。

Creature — Human Advisor 0/1

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. If a creature card is discarded this way, untap Civilized Scholar, then transform it.

「私が怒ってる? 違うとも。 研究のおかげで、そんなつまらない感情は超越してるよ。」

Illus. Michael C. Hayes

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You don't have priority between untapping Civilized Scholar and transforming it. You can't activate the draw-and-discard ability again, for example.
  • 9/22/2011: If Civilized Scholar attacks, and later in the turn (but before the beginning of your end step), it transforms, Homicidal Brute's last ability won't trigger. This is because the creature attacked that turn, even if had its other face up at the time.
The other part is:
Japanese 人殺しの粗暴者

Printings:
#47a (Michael C. Hayes)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Civilized Scholar
German Zivilisierter Gelehrter
French Érudit civilisé
Italian Studioso Civile
Spanish Erudito civilizado
Portuguese Erudito Civilizado
Simplified Chinese 文雅学者
Russian Учтивый Ученый
Traditional Chinese 文雅學者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 礼儀正しい識者
View Decks with 礼儀正しい識者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.