好奇心 イニストラード 秘密を掘り下げる者

血まみれの書の呪い 血まみれの書の呪い Japanese ちまみれのしょののろい

エンチャント ― オーラ・呪い, 2U (3)

エンチャント(プレイヤー)

エンチャントされているプレイヤーのアップキープの開始時に、そのプレイヤーは自分のライブラリーの一番上から2枚のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

一生をかけた業績がこぼれ落ちるのを見た魔道士は、そろそろ狂ってもいい頃だと考えた。

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
German Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
French Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Italian Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Spanish Maldición del tomo sangriento
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Russian Проклятие Кровавого Тома
Traditional Chinese 血書詛咒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血まみれの書の呪い
View Decks with 血まみれの書の呪い
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.