要塞ガニ イニストラード 幻影の掌握

恐るべき妄想 恐るべき妄想 Japanese おそるべきもうそう

インスタント, 2U (3)

呪文1つを対象とする。そのコントローラーが{1}を支払わないかぎり、それを打ち消す。 そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨てる。

Instant

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {1}. That player discards a card.

存在するかどうかが疑問であっても、放たれる恐怖は耐えがたい程に現実的だ。

Illus. Anthony Palumbo

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You must target a spell in order to cast Frightful Delusion. You can’t cast it without a legal target just to make a player discard a card.
  • 9/22/2011: The player discards a card even if he or she pays {1}.
Printings:
#57 (Anthony Palumbo)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Common)

Languages:
English Frightful Delusion
German Schreckliche Täuschung
French Effrayante hallucination
Italian Illusione Spaventosa
Spanish Delirio pavoroso
Portuguese Ilusão Aterrorizante
Simplified Chinese 恐怖妄想
Russian Страшное Заблуждение
Traditional Chinese 恐怖妄想


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 恐るべき妄想
View Decks with 恐るべき妄想
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.