血の贈与の悪魔 イニストラード 系統の王

血統の守り手 血統の守り手 Japanese けっとうのまもりて

クリーチャー ― 吸血鬼 3/3, 2BB (4)

飛行

{T}:飛行を持つ黒の2/2の吸血鬼・クリーチャー・トークンを1体戦場に出す。

{B}:血統の守り手を変身させる。 この能力は、あなたが5体以上の吸血鬼をコントロールしている場合にのみ起動できる。

Creature — Vampire 3/3

Flying

{T}: Put a 2/2 black Vampire creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

{B}: Transform Bloodline Keeper. Activate this ability only if you control five or more Vampires.

Illus. Jason Chan

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: Activating Bloodline Keeper's last ability multiple times will cause it to transform into Lord of Lineage, then back again, and so on.
The other part is:
Japanese 系統の王

Printings:
#90a (Jason Chan)

Editions:
Japanese イニストラード (Rare)

Languages:
English Bloodline Keeper
German Blutlinien-Bewahrer
French Gardien de la lignée
Italian Custode della Stirpe
Spanish Guardián de la línea de sangre
Portuguese Guardião da Estirpe
Simplified Chinese 血脉维系者
Russian Хранитель Кровной Линии
Traditional Chinese 血脈維繫者


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血統の守り手
View Decks with 血統の守り手
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.