脳ゾウムシ イニストラード 死体の突進

夜の衝突 夜の衝突 Japanese よるのしょうとつ

ソーサリー, B (1)

対戦相手1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーは3点のライフを失う。

フラッシュバック {5}{R} (あなたはフラッシュバック・コストで、このカードをあなたの墓地から唱えてもよい。その後、それを追放する。)

Sorcery

Target opponent loses 3 life.

Flashback {5}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

ただの風の音ではない。 思い過ごしでもない。 間違いなく気にかけた方がよい。

Illus. Kev Walker

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#92 (Kev Walker)

Editions:
Japanese Duel Decks: Sorin vs. Tibalt (Common)
Japanese イニストラード (Common)

Languages:
English Bump in the Night
German Poltern in der Nacht
French Bruits nocturnes
Italian Rumori nella Notte
Spanish Ruido en la noche
Portuguese Barulho na Noite
Simplified Chinese 半夜响声
Russian Ночные Страхи
Traditional Chinese 半夜響聲


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 夜の衝突
View Decks with 夜の衝突
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.