Horda Sem Respiro Innistrad Vampiro Intruso

Ritos de Desenterro Ritos de Desenterro Portuguese

Feitiço, 4B (5)

Devolva o card de criatura alvo de seu cemitério para o campo de batalha.

Recapitular {3}{W} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Todos anseiam pelo Sono Abençoado. Mas poucos o recebem.

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Portuguese Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Japanese 堀葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ritos de Desenterro
View Decks with Ritos de Desenterro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.