Furor dos Mordidos Innistrad Vigilante de Hanweir

Flameogeist Flameogeist Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, R (1)

Flameogeist causa 1 ponto de dano à criatura ou ao jogador alvo.

Recapitular {3}{R} (Você pode conjurar este card de seu cemitério pagando seu custo de recapitular. Depois, exile-o.)

Instant

Geistflame deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Os piromantes de Innistrad encontram sua melhor matéria prima na fúria dos mortos.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Portuguese Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Geistflame
German Geisterhafte Flamme
French Flamme de geist
Italian Fiamma di Geist
Spanish Llama de los geist
Japanese 霊炎
Simplified Chinese 游魂焰
Russian Пламя Привидения
Traditional Chinese 遊魂焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Flameogeist
View Decks with Flameogeist
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.