Geist de Santo Traft Innistrad Olivia Voldaren

Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso Portuguese

Criatura Lendária — Zumbi Guerreiro 5/5, 3UB (5)

Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso, entra no campo de batalha virado e não desvira durante sua etapa de desvirar.

Sacrifique outra criatura: Desvire Grimgrin e coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre ele.

Toda vez que Grimgrin atacar, destrua a criatura alvo que o jogador defensor controla e depois coloque um marcador +1/+1 sobre Grimgrin.

Legendary Creature — Zombie Warrior 5/5

Grimgrin, Corpse-Born enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.

Sacrifice another creature: Untap Grimgrin and put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Whenever Grimgrin attacks, destroy target creature defending player controls, then put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, the entire ability is countered and none of its effects will occur. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin.
  • 9/22/2011: If the defending player controls no creatures when Grimgrin attacks, the last ability will be removed from the stack and have no effect.
  • 7/1/2013: If Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, but the targeted creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), you’ll still put a +1/+1 on Grimgrin.
Printings:
#214 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Portuguese Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Grimgrin, Corpse-Born
German Grimmfeix der Leichengeborene
French Grimgrin, né des cadavres
Italian Grimgrin, Cadavere di Nascita
Spanish Grimgrin, nacido del cadáver
Japanese 死体生まれのグリムグリン
Simplified Chinese 尸诞邪笑
Russian Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов
Traditional Chinese 屍誕邪笑


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso
View Decks with Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.