Бессердечный Вызов Innistrad Усадебный Скелет

Лилиана с Завесой Лилиана с Завесой Russian

Planeswalker — Лилиана (Loyalty: 3), 1BB (3)

+1: каждый игрок сбрасывает карту.

-2: целевой игрок приносит в жертву существо.

-6: разделите все перманенты под контролем целевого игрока на две стопки. Тот игрок приносит в жертву все перманенты в стопке по его выбору.

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Each player discards a card.

−2: Target player sacrifices a creature.

−6: Separate all permanents target player controls into two piles. That player sacrifices all permanents in the pile of his or her choice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
  • 3/14/2017: The player targeted by Liliana’s second ability chooses which creature to sacrifice when the ability resolves. This ability doesn’t target any creature.
  • 3/14/2017: When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile.
  • 3/14/2017: A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed.
Printings:
#105 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Liliana of the Veil
German Liliana mit Schleier
French Liliana du voile
Italian Liliana del Velo
Spanish Liliana del Velo
Portuguese Liliana do Véu
Japanese ヴェールのリリアナ
Simplified Chinese 面纱的莉莲娜
Traditional Chinese 面紗的莉蓮娜


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Лилиана с Завесой
View Decks with Лилиана с Завесой
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.