Бездыханная Орда Innistrad Вампир-Нарушитель

Обряд Раззахоронения Обряд Раззахоронения Russian

Волшебство, 4B (5)

Верните целевую карту существа из вашего кладбища на поле битвы.

Воспоминание {3}{W} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Все жаждут забыться Благословенным Сном, но лишь немногие получают такую роскошь.

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 掘葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Traditional Chinese 掀墳儀式


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Обряд Раззахоронения
View Decks with Обряд Раззахоронения
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.