Исступление Укушенного Innistrad Ханвирский Сторожевой

Пламя Привидения Пламя Привидения Russian

Мгновенное заклинание, R (1)

Пламя Привидения наносит 1 повреждение целевому существу или игроку.

Воспоминание {3}{R} (Вы можете разыграть эту карту из вашего кладбища за ее стоимость Воспоминания. Затем изгоните ее.)

Instant

Geistflame deals 1 damage to target creature or player.

Flashback {3}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

Пироманты Иннистрада находят лучшее сырье в ярости мертвецов.

Illus. Scott Chou

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#144 (Scott Chou)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Geistflame
German Geisterhafte Flamme
French Flamme de geist
Italian Fiamma di Geist
Spanish Llama de los geist
Portuguese Flameogeist
Japanese 霊炎
Simplified Chinese 游魂焰
Traditional Chinese 遊魂焰


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Пламя Привидения
View Decks with Пламя Привидения
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.