Дух Фруктового Сада Innistrad Нападение на Добычу

Параллельные Жизни Параллельные Жизни Russian

Чары, 3G (4)

Если эффект должен положить одну или более фишек на поле битвы под вашим контролем, вместо этого он кладет на поле битвы в два раза больше таких фишек.

Enchantment

If an effect would put one or more tokens onto the battlefield under your control, it puts twice that many of those tokens onto the battlefield instead.

«Наступит время, когда мы останемся друг для друга единственной добычей».
— Ульрих из Кралленордской Стаи

Illus. Steve Prescott

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: All of the tokens enter the battlefield simultaneously. They'll have the same name, color, type and subtype, abilities, power, toughness, and so on.
  • 9/22/2011: If the effect is putting more than one kind of token onto the battlefield, it'll put twice as many of each kind onto the battlefield. For example, if you cast Bestial Menace while controlling Parallel Lives, you'll put two Snake tokens, two Wolf tokens, and two Elephant tokens onto the battlefield.
  • 9/22/2011: If you control two Parallel Lives, then the number of tokens created is four times the original number. If you control three, then the number of tokens created is eight times the original number, and so on.
  • 9/22/2011: If the effect creating the tokens instructs you to do something with those tokens at a later time, like exiling them at the end of combat, you'll do that for all the tokens.
Printings:
#199 (Steve Prescott)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Rare)

Languages:
English Parallel Lives
German Parallel-Leben
French Vies parallèles
Italian Vite Parallele
Spanish Vidas paralelas
Portuguese Vidas Paralelas
Japanese 似通った生命
Simplified Chinese 平行生命
Traditional Chinese 平行生命


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Параллельные Жизни
View Decks with Параллельные Жизни
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.