Любопытство Innistrad Разыскиватель Тайн

Проклятие Кровавого Тома Проклятие Кровавого Тома Russian

Чары — Аура Проклятие, 2U (3)

Зачаровать игрока

В начале шага поддержки зачарованного игрока тот игрок кладет две верхние карты своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Увидев, как труд всей его жизни истек капля за каплей, маг решил, что самое время сойти с ума.

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Russian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
German Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
French Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Italian Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Spanish Maldición del tomo sangriento
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Japanese 血まみれの書の呪い
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Traditional Chinese 血書詛咒


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Проклятие Кровавого Тома
View Decks with Проклятие Кровавого Тома
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.