無情召喚 依尼翠 莊園骷髏妖

面紗的莉蓮娜 面紗的莉蓮娜 Traditional Chinese

鵬洛客~莉蓮娜 (Loyalty: 3), 1BB (3)

+1:每位玩家各棄一張牌。

-2:目標玩家犧牲一個生物。

-6:將由目標玩家操控的所有永久物分成兩堆。 該玩家選擇其中的一堆,並犧牲該堆永久物。

Planeswalker — Liliana

+1: Each player discards a card.

−2: Target player sacrifices a creature.

−6: Separate all permanents target player controls into two piles. That player sacrifices all permanents in the pile of his or her choice.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 3/14/2017: When Liliana’s first ability resolves, first the player whose turn it is chooses a card to discard, then each other player in turn order chooses a card to discard, then those cards are discarded simultaneously. No one sees what the other players are discarding before deciding which card to discard.
  • 3/14/2017: The player targeted by Liliana’s second ability chooses which creature to sacrifice when the ability resolves. This ability doesn’t target any creature.
  • 3/14/2017: When Liliana’s third ability resolves, you put each permanent the player controls into one of the two piles. For example, you could put a creature into one pile and an Aura enchanting that creature into the other pile.
  • 3/14/2017: A pile can be empty. If the player chooses an empty pile, no permanents will be sacrificed.
Printings:
#105 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Liliana of the Veil
German Liliana mit Schleier
French Liliana du voile
Italian Liliana del Velo
Spanish Liliana del Velo
Portuguese Liliana do Véu
Japanese ヴェールのリリアナ
Simplified Chinese 面纱的莉莲娜
Russian Лилиана с Завесой


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 面紗的莉蓮娜
View Decks with 面紗的莉蓮娜
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.