無生氣大軍 依尼翠 逕闖吸血鬼

掀墳儀式 掀墳儀式 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 4B (5)

將目標生物牌從你的墳墓場移回戰場。

返照{3}{W} (你可以從你的墳墓場施放此牌,並支付其返照費用,然後將它放逐。)

Sorcery

Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Flashback {3}{W} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.)

大家都祈求著受福安眠。 很少人能夠蒙福。

Illus. Ryan Pancoast

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#122 (Ryan Pancoast)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Unburial Rites
German Exhumierungsrituale
French Sacres de déterrement
Italian Rituali di Esumazione
Spanish Ritos de desentierro
Portuguese Ritos de Desenterro
Japanese 堀葬の儀式
Simplified Chinese 掀坟仪式
Russian Обряд Раззахоронения


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 掀墳儀式
View Decks with 掀墳儀式
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.