聖沙弗的遊魂 依尼翠 奧莉薇亞沃達連

屍誕邪笑 屍誕邪笑 Traditional Chinese

傳奇生物~殭屍/戰士 5/5, 3UB (5)

屍誕邪笑須橫置進戰場,且於你的重置步驟中不能重置。

犧牲另一個生物:重置邪笑且在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

每當邪笑攻擊時,消滅目標由防禦玩家操控的生物,然後在邪笑上放置一個+1/+1指示物。

Legendary Creature — Zombie Warrior 5/5

Grimgrin, Corpse-Born enters the battlefield tapped and doesn't untap during your untap step.

Sacrifice another creature: Untap Grimgrin and put a +1/+1 counter on it.

Whenever Grimgrin attacks, destroy target creature defending player controls, then put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, the entire ability is countered and none of its effects will occur. You won’t put a +1/+1 counter on Grimgrin.
  • 9/22/2011: If the defending player controls no creatures when Grimgrin attacks, the last ability will be removed from the stack and have no effect.
  • 7/1/2013: If Grimgrin’s last ability resolves, but the targeted creature isn’t destroyed (perhaps because it regenerated or has indestructible), you’ll still put a +1/+1 on Grimgrin.
Printings:
#214 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Grimgrin, Corpse-Born
German Grimmfeix der Leichengeborene
French Grimgrin, né des cadavres
Italian Grimgrin, Cadavere di Nascita
Spanish Grimgrin, nacido del cadáver
Portuguese Grimgrin, o Cadaveroso
Japanese 死体生まれのグリムグリン
Simplified Chinese 尸诞邪笑
Russian Гримгрин, Рожденный из Трупов


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 屍誕邪笑
View Decks with 屍誕邪笑
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.