咳笑複身 依尼翠 嗜殺蠻漢

文雅學者 文雅學者 Traditional Chinese

生物~人類/參謀 0/1, 2U (3)

{T}:抽一張牌,然後棄一張牌。 如果以此法棄掉一張生物牌,則重置文雅學者,然後轉化它。

Creature — Human Advisor 0/1

{T}: Draw a card, then discard a card. If a creature card is discarded this way, untap Civilized Scholar, then transform it.

「我?生氣? 當然不會。 多虧我的研究,這種無謂情緒已不造成干擾。」

Illus. Michael C. Hayes

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: You don't have priority between untapping Civilized Scholar and transforming it. You can't activate the draw-and-discard ability again, for example.
  • 9/22/2011: If Civilized Scholar attacks, and later in the turn (but before the beginning of your end step), it transforms, Homicidal Brute's last ability won't trigger. This is because the creature attacked that turn, even if had its other face up at the time.
The other part is:
Traditional Chinese 嗜殺蠻漢

Printings:
#47a (Michael C. Hayes)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Civilized Scholar
German Zivilisierter Gelehrter
French Érudit civilisé
Italian Studioso Civile
Spanish Erudito civilizado
Portuguese Erudito Civilizado
Japanese 礼儀正しい識者
Simplified Chinese 文雅学者
Russian Учтивый Ученый


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 文雅學者
View Decks with 文雅學者
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.