好奇 依尼翠 掘密師

血書詛咒 血書詛咒 Traditional Chinese

結界~靈氣/詛咒, 2U (3)

結附於玩家

在所結附的玩家之維持開始時,該玩家將其牌庫頂的兩張牌置入其墳墓場。

Enchantment — Aura Curse

Enchant player

At the beginning of enchanted player's upkeep, that player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

眼見自己畢生心血毀於一旦,法師決定這是發狂的好時刻。

Illus. Jaime Jones

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/22/2011: If the enchanted player has only one card in his or her library, he or she puts that card into his or her graveyard.
Printings:
#50 (Jaime Jones)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 依尼翠 (Common)

Languages:
English Curse of the Bloody Tome
German Fluch des Blutzauberbuchs
French Malédiction du Tome sanguinolent
Italian Maledizione del Tomo Insanguinato
Spanish Maldición del tomo sangriento
Portuguese Maldição do Tomo Sangrento
Japanese 血まみれの書の呪い
Simplified Chinese 血书诅咒
Russian Проклятие Кровавого Тома


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 血書詛咒
View Decks with 血書詛咒
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.