魔力聚流 尼兹之旅 疫病殿堂

顿悟殿堂 顿悟殿堂 Simplified Chinese

顿悟殿堂须横置进战场。

当顿悟殿堂进战场时,占卜1。(检视你牌库顶的牌。你可以将该牌置于你的牌库底。)

{T}:加{U}或{R}到你的法术力池中。

Land

Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#164 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese 尼兹之旅 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple of Epiphany
German Tempel der Eingebung
French Temple de la révélation
Italian Tempio della Rivelazione
Spanish Templo de la epifanía
Portuguese Templo da Epifania
Japanese 天啓の神殿
Russian Храм Прозрения
Traditional Chinese 頓悟殿堂
Korean 강림의 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 顿悟殿堂
View Decks with 顿悟殿堂
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.