Confluencia de maná Travesía hacia Nyx Templo del padecimiento

Templo de la epifanía Templo de la epifanía Spanish

Tierra

El Templo de la epifanía entra al campo de batalla girado.

Cuando el Templo de la epifanía entre al campo de batalla, adivina 1. (Mira la primera carta de tu biblioteca. Puedes poner esa carta en el fondo de tu biblioteca.)

{T}: Agrega {U} o {R} a tu reserva de maná.

Land

Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#164 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
Spanish Travesía hacia Nyx (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple of Epiphany
German Tempel der Eingebung
French Temple de la révélation
Italian Tempio della Rivelazione
Portuguese Templo da Epifania
Japanese 天啓の神殿
Simplified Chinese 顿悟殿堂
Russian Храм Прозрения
Traditional Chinese 頓悟殿堂
Korean 강림의 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Templo de la epifanía
View Decks with Templo de la epifanía
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.