Gigante dello Sciame Viaggio verso Nyx Atreo, Dio del Passaggio

Ajani, Mentore di Eroi Ajani, Mentore di Eroi Italian

Planeswalker — Ajani (Loyalty: 4), 3WG (5)

+1: Distribuisci tre segnalini +1/+1 tra una, due o tre creature bersaglio che controlli.

+1: Guarda le prime quattro carte del tuo grimorio. Puoi rivelare una carta Aura, creatura o planeswalker tra esse e aggiungerla alla tua mano. Metti le altre in fondo al tuo grimorio in qualsiasi ordine.

-8: Guadagni 100 punti vita.

Planeswalker — Ajani

+1: Distribute three +1/+1 counters among one, two, or three target creatures you control.

+1: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal an Aura, creature, or planeswalker card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

−8: You gain 100 life.

Illus. Aaron Miller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/26/2014: You announce how many counters will be placed on each target creature as you activate Ajani’s first ability. Each target must receive at least one counter.
  • 4/26/2014: If one or more, but not all, of the targets of the first ability are illegal when that ability tries to resolve, no counters will be placed on illegal targets. You can’t change the distribution you announced when you activated the ability; the excess counters are just lost.
Printings:
#145 (Aaron Miller)

Editions:
Italian Viaggio verso Nyx (Mythic Rare)

Languages:
English Ajani, Mentor of Heroes
German Ajani, Mentor der Helden
French Ajani, mentor de héros
Spanish Ajani, mentor de héroes
Portuguese Ajani, Mentor dos Heróis
Japanese 英雄の導師、アジャニ
Simplified Chinese 英雄明师阿耶尼
Russian Аджани, Наставник Героев
Traditional Chinese 英雄明師阿耶尼
Korean 영웅의 스승 아자니


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ajani, Mentore di Eroi
View Decks with Ajani, Mentore di Eroi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.