マナの合流点 ニクスへの旅 疾病の神殿

天啓の神殿 天啓の神殿 Japanese てんけいのしんでん

土地

天啓の神殿はタップ状態で戦場に出る。

天啓の神殿が戦場に出たとき、占術1を行う。(あなたのライブラリーの一番上のカードを見る。あなたはそのカードをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に置いてもよい。)

{T}:あなたのマナ・プールに{U}か{R}を加える。

Land

Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#164 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
Japanese ニクスへの旅 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple of Epiphany
German Tempel der Eingebung
French Temple de la révélation
Italian Tempio della Rivelazione
Spanish Templo de la epifanía
Portuguese Templo da Epifania
Simplified Chinese 顿悟殿堂
Russian Храм Прозрения
Traditional Chinese 頓悟殿堂
Korean 강림의 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 天啓の神殿
View Decks with 天啓の神殿
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.