Thoughtrender Lamia (Journey into Nyx #85)

생각을 찢는 라미아 {4}{B}{B}

부여마법 생물 — 라미아

성좌 — 생각을 찢는 라미아나 다른 부여마법이 당신의 조종 하에 전장에 들어올 때마다, 각 상대는 카드 한 장을 버린다.

어떤 포식자들은 먹이의 공포를 느낄 수 있지만, 라미아는 광기에 이끌린다.

5/3

Illustrated by Magali Villeneuve

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 생각을 찢는 라미아:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)