魔力聚流 尼茲之旅 疫病殿堂

頓悟殿堂 頓悟殿堂 Traditional Chinese

頓悟殿堂須橫置進戰場。

當頓悟殿堂進戰場時,占卜1。(檢視你牌庫頂的牌。你可以將該牌置於你的牌庫底。)

{T}:加{U}或{R}到你的魔法力池中。

Land

Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield tapped.

When Temple of Epiphany enters the battlefield, scry 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put that card on the bottom of your library.)

{T}: Add {U} or {R} to your mana pool.

Illus. Noah Bradley

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#164 (Noah Bradley)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese 尼茲之旅 (Rare)

Languages:
English Temple of Epiphany
German Tempel der Eingebung
French Temple de la révélation
Italian Tempio della Rivelazione
Spanish Templo de la epifanía
Portuguese Templo da Epifania
Japanese 天啓の神殿
Simplified Chinese 顿悟殿堂
Russian Храм Прозрения
Korean 강림의 신전


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 頓悟殿堂
View Decks with 頓悟殿堂
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.