Skybind (Journey into Nyx #25)

縛空咒 {3}{W}{W}

結界

星彩~每當縛空咒或另一個結界在你的操控下進戰場時,放逐目標非結界的永久物。在下一個結束步驟開始時,將所放逐的牌在其擁有者的操控下返回戰場。

Illustrated by Igor Kieryluk

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for 縛空咒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • A constellation ability triggers whenever an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control for any reason. Enchantments with other card types, such as enchantment creatures, will also cause constellation abilities to trigger. (2014-04-26)
  • An Aura spell without bestow that has an illegal target when it tries to resolve won't resolve and will be put into its owner's graveyard. It won't enter the battlefield and constellation abilities won't trigger. An Aura spell with bestow won't be countered this way. It will revert to being an enchantment creature and resolve, entering the battlefield and triggering constellation abilities. (2014-04-26)
  • When an enchantment enters the battlefield under your control, each constellation ability of permanents you control will trigger. You can put these abilities on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves. (2014-04-26)