Rayon de révélation Jugement Partisan des protecmages

Exorciste altruiste Exorciste altruiste French

Créature : clerc 3/4, 3WW (5)

{T}: Retirez de la partie la carte de créature ciblée d'un cimetière. Cette carte inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'Exorciste altruiste. (Un * sur une carte hors-jeu vaut 0.)

Creature — Human Cleric 3/4

{T}: Exile target creature card from a graveyard. That card deals damage equal to its power to Selfless Exorcist.

Illus. Christopher Moeller

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/15/2013: The reminder text printed on Selfless Exorcist is no longer correct. Abilities that define a creature's power (and toughness) apply in every zone. The value of * is defined by such an ability.
Printings:
#21 (Christopher Moeller)

Editions:
French Jugement (Rare)

Languages:
English Selfless Exorcist
German Selbstloser Exorzist
Italian Esorcista Altruista
Spanish Exorcista desinteresado
Portuguese Exorcista Altruísta


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Exorciste altruiste
View Decks with Exorciste altruiste
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.