Sfidare la Gravità Sentenza Lampo di Genio

Avviluppare Avviluppare Italian

Istantaneo, U (1)

Neutralizza una magia stregoneria bersaglio.

Instant

Counter target sorcery spell.

"Ciò che hai fatto sarà disfatto. Ciò che hai imparato verrà dimenticato. E quando avrai finito, sarai finito".
—Ambasciatore Laquatus

Illus. Don Hazeltine

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#39 (Don Hazeltine)

Editions:
Italian Sentenza (Common)

Languages:
English Envelop
German Umhüllen
French Enveloppement
Spanish Envolver
Portuguese Envolver


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Avviluppare
View Decks with Avviluppare
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.