Desafiar a Gravidade Julgamento Lampejo de Percepção

Envolver Envolver Portuguese

Mágica Instantânea, U (1)

Anula o feitiço alvo.

Instant

Counter target sorcery spell.

"O que construístes será desmanchado. O que aprendestes será revogado. E ao concluíres, serás cancelado."
— Embaixador Laquatus

Illus. Don Hazeltine

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#39 (Don Hazeltine)

Editions:
Portuguese Julgamento (Common)

Languages:
English Envelop
German Umhüllen
French Enveloppement
Italian Avviluppare
Spanish Envolver


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Envolver
View Decks with Envolver
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.